Clear the Office Hours Setup Wizard

Clearing the Office Hours Setup Wizard that shows up on login


When first logging in to Starfish you will see an Office Hours Setup Wizard. If you want to clear the wizard without using it to setup an office hours block, select the Close button. If you want to ensure that the wizard does not show up every time you subsequently login, uncheck the "Show me this Office Hours Setup Page again next time I login if I don’t have any Office Hours" checkbox prior to selecting the Close button.

Posted - Thu, Nov 13, 2014 at 9:23 AM. This article has been viewed 6161 times.
Online URL: https://kb.mc3.edu/article/clear-the-office-hours-setup-wizard-385.html

Powered by PHPKB (Knowledge Base Software)