MCCC Knowledge Base

Convert Microsoft Word Document into PDF

Saving a Word document as a PDF

 

Method 1

1. Open the word file you want to save as a PDF.

2. Click on File on the top left and click Save As.

3. Select PDF in the save as file type drop down menu. 

 

If you do not see PDF in the list for save as type try the second method below. 

 

Method 2

1. Click on File and select Export. 

2. Click on Create PDF option. 

3. Enter name of document

0 (0)
Article Rating (No Votes)
Rate this article
Attached Files
There are no attachments for this article.
Comments
There are no comments for this article. Be the first to post a comment.
Name
Email
Related Articles RSS Feed
Clickers - CPS - Engage Clickers in Verbal Mode
Viewed 488 times since Mon, Nov 6, 2017
Changing your Password Video
Viewed 2688 times since Thu, Mar 9, 2017
Resetting Internet Explorer
Viewed 3412 times since Thu, Jul 24, 2014
Time Entry for Employees
Viewed 2806 times since Thu, Oct 23, 2014
Request Copy Center Services
Viewed 2256 times since Tue, Jul 22, 2014
Assigning Lawroom.com Training to Employees
Viewed 2981 times since Fri, Oct 30, 2015
NetOp Basic Use
Viewed 2109 times since Thu, Dec 18, 2014
Using Bomgar Live Support to chat with a help desk representative
Viewed 2694 times since Wed, Aug 5, 2015
Open Content Online Resources
Viewed 4552 times since Mon, Nov 3, 2014
Quarantined messages- Proofpoint spam filter
Viewed 4958 times since Tue, Jul 15, 2014

Need Help?