MCCC Knowledge Base

Students - Discussion Board Video Tutorials

2017

Discussion Board Video Tutorials

 

Video Link Length
Creating a New Thread http://ondemand.blackboard.com/r91/movies/bb91_student_creating_new_thread.htm 1m 52s
Replying to a Thread http://ondemand.blackboard.com/r91/movies/bb91_student_reply_to_thread.htm 1m 59s
Creating a Discussion Board Post http://ondemand.blackboard.com/r91/movies/bb91_student_creating_discussion_board_post.htm 2m 40s
Organizing Discussion Board Posts http://ondemand.blackboard.com/r91/movies/bb91_student_organizing_discussion_board_posts.htm 2m 27s
Viewing Discussion Board Grades http://ondemand.blackboard.com/r91/movies/bb91_student_viewing_discussion_board_grades.htm 1m 39s
0 (0)
Article Rating (No Votes)
Rate this article
Attached Files
There are no attachments for this article.
Comments
There are no comments for this article. Be the first to post a comment.
Name
Email
Related Articles RSS Feed
Students - Blackboard Calendar
Viewed 3299 times since Fri, Nov 7, 2014
Students - Submitting SafeAssign Assignment
Viewed 3210 times since Mon, Nov 3, 2014
Faculty - Blackboard Modules
Viewed 2749 times since Thu, Apr 16, 2015
Grade Center InTouch Discussion
Viewed 4224 times since Mon, Jan 9, 2017
Setting Blackboard Notifications
Viewed 4179 times since Tue, Apr 14, 2015
InTouch Webinar - Blackboard Instructor App
Viewed 640 times since Fri, Sep 15, 2017
Students - Submission Receipts
Viewed 897 times since Tue, Aug 1, 2017
Adding a Profile Picture In Blackboard
Viewed 2896 times since Tue, Apr 7, 2015
Students - Reviewing Feedback on Test with Respondus Lockdown Browser
Viewed 2443 times since Thu, Dec 4, 2014
Copy Readings inside Curriculum Builder to a New Curriculum Builder List
Viewed 464 times since Mon, Dec 11, 2017

Need Help?