MCCC Knowledge Base

InTouch Discussion - Using Blackboard for Snow Days Part 2

2017

Snow Days Part 2 InTouch Discussion

The following link is a video recording from the InTouch Discussion, Snow Days Part 2. This video is a continuation of the Snow Days Part 1 InTouch Discussion and will show what you tools you can use inside Blackboard to help prepare for snow days or days when class is cancelled.

http://stream.mc3.edu/lecture/Snow_Day_2_-_20170306_130208_26.html

 

0 (0)
Article Rating (No Votes)
Rate this article
Attached Files
There are no attachments for this article.
Comments
There are no comments for this article. Be the first to post a comment.
Name
Email
Related Articles RSS Feed
Students - My Institution Tab
Viewed 2870 times since Thu, Nov 6, 2014
Students - Blackboard Calendar
Viewed 3295 times since Fri, Nov 7, 2014
Faculty - Making your Course Available or Unavailable
Viewed 3662 times since Thu, Jul 31, 2014
Students - Reviewing Feedback on Test with Respondus Lockdown Browser
Viewed 2439 times since Thu, Dec 4, 2014
Blackboard - Notifications
Viewed 2236 times since Tue, May 10, 2016
Students - Submitting Assignments in Blackboard
Viewed 3371 times since Thu, Nov 13, 2014
Adding Comments to a Google Doc
Viewed 655 times since Fri, Sep 29, 2017
Problems viewing NBC Learn Videos
Viewed 1052 times since Fri, Dec 29, 2017
Students - Using Blackboard Collaborate
Viewed 2493 times since Fri, Dec 5, 2014
Faculty - Requesting observer access for your Blackboard course
Viewed 3082 times since Tue, Nov 4, 2014

Need Help?