MCCC Knowledge Base

Viewing Staff Calendars in Outlook - Outlook Online

2019

Viewing Staff Calendars in Outlook - Outlook Online

 

This article will show you how to view calendars of other staff and employees in the organization.

 

1. Open your Outlook email. 

Click the Calendar icon in the lower left corner.

 

2. On the left navigation menu, click Import calendar. 

Then click From Directory

 

3. Enter the person's name or email address. Then click Add

 

Attached Files
There are no attachments for this article.
Comments
There are no comments for this article. Be the first to post a comment.
Name
Email
Related Articles RSS Feed
Sending from or on behalf of another account
Viewed 37027 times since Fri, Sep 1, 2017
Set up Outlook for iOS - iPhone/iPad
Viewed 90159 times since Wed, Sep 20, 2017
Office 365 - Outlook Web Access (OWA) - Managing and Editing a Contact List
Viewed 8695 times since Wed, Oct 25, 2017
Office 365 - Outlook Web Access (OWA) - Adding Files to a Group
Viewed 5833 times since Fri, Oct 27, 2017
Office 365 - Outlook Web Access (OWA) - Getting Started
Viewed 12662 times since Fri, Oct 30, 2015
Filtering Conversation History Folder in Outlook Online
Viewed 15874 times since Thu, Mar 30, 2017
How to change your user photo - Outlook Online
Viewed 8633 times since Mon, Nov 16, 2015
Adding Events on your Calendar (Vacation, Sick, Appointments, etc.) - Outlook Online
Viewed 18784 times since Thu, Sep 26, 2019
Setting Work Hours - Outlook Online
Viewed 12916 times since Wed, Sep 25, 2019
Office 365 - Outlook Web Access OWA - Customize features
Viewed 39942 times since Thu, Feb 26, 2015

Need Help?